Just waiting…

Ready to move! Only thing left to do is get a job in California and we are off. I must say I can not wait. Not having a schedule or any responsibilities has been fun, but I am looking forward to getting out of here. There is only so long I can go about my day without anything important planned reach a goal, any goal. Not that relaxing and being free from responsibilities isn’t nice. A big contributor to the “freedom killer” is—staying with relatives. It’s expected I report where I am going, how long I am planning on going, and of course I always have to ask, “do you want to go?” And then there is constant socializing with not the most pleasant company. I am ready to GO!

Leave a Reply

