Destruction and Design

IMG_0782IMG_0780IMG_0820 IMG_0795 IMG_0796I finally scrapped up the hideous 1990’s sticky tiles. Pulled off drywall from the south and west walls. Removed some electrical circuits including inactive circuits.  I left one circuit hooked up so I can have electric while I work.  I plan on rewiring the cabin due the lack of grounding.  It is nice to know the electric will be updated and safe. K and I finally finalized the layout of the kitchen and bathroom.  After spending the weekend going back and forth about he designs we decided on a tiny house bathroom layout which will be in the existing square footage of the original homestead cabin. images8x12-31.gif IMG_0824

Leave a Reply

